Home‎ > ‎

Contacts

People that you can contact regarding Girls Basketball
Showing 9 items
First NameLast NamePhone #(s)emailCoachWeb Site AuthorComment
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
First NameLast NamePhone #(s)emailCoachWeb Site AuthorComment
Jason  Knott  jason.knott@edgerton.k12.wi.us Middle school  8th grade coach and web author 
Scott Converse h:884-7749; cell:449-0825 sconverse@bus.wisc.edu Traveling  6th grade traveling coach; web author 
Cary Karman 884-8399 ckarman@verizon.net Traveling  6th grade traveling coach 
Kurt  Ritchie 884-0162 kurt.ritchie@edgerton.k12.wi.us Traveling  6th grade traveling coach; Boys JV coach 
Cathy Kruckenberg  kruckenbergc@evansville.k12.wi.us Traveling  5th grade traveling coach 
Mike Schmidt  mike.schmidt@edgerton.k12.wi.us High school   
Rollie Long  rwlong@charter.net Traveling  7th grade traveling coach 
Mike  Schmidt  mike.schmidt@edgerton.k12.wi.us High school  Varsity head coach 
Paul Johnson   High school  JV head coach 
Showing 9 items